Costa Book Awards

The winners of the Costa Book Awards individual categories have been announced as:

Sebastian Barry The Secret Scripture
Diana Athill Somewhere Towards the End
Sadie Jones The Outcast
Adam Foulds The Broken Word
Michelle Magorian Just Henry

I am so pleased that Barry won the novel section of the prize for Booker-robbed The Secret Scripture. The winner will be revealed on 27th January.

Popular Posts